search logo

2018-2019  'Aha  'ōpio Officers

Sept. 6, 2018

Contributed by Nikki Iwata

Hoʻomaikaʻi to our newly elected 2018-2019 ʻAha ʻŌpio Officers!

President:  Kolt Kahoʻohanohano 

Vice President: Aisyss Respicio-Ragocos

Secretary: Ethan Loo

Treasure: ʻEleu Awong

Historian: Levani Ke-Leibner

We are looking forward to an exciting school year with our new student leaders at the helm! 


Kaipuolono Article, Hawaii Newsroom, KS Hawaii Home, Hawaii Elementary School, Newsroom, Campus Programs, Hawaii, Hawaii campus

Print with photos Print text only