search logo

School calendar

Maui

8
Aug

Start of School Prayer - all are welcome to join

Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 3:00 pm
We are in a time that is causing great concern and anxiousness, especially as we prepare for the start of school.  This is the time to seek Ke Akua’s blessings and protection.  Join us for our annual Start of School Prayer on this Saturday, 3:00-3:30. Ke Akua pū, Kahu Kalani Questions? email: klwong@ksbe.edu, (808) 572-3204 URL: https://ksbe.zoom.us/j/99127140297 Meeting ID: 991 2714 0297 PW: PuleTime
Add to your calendar

10
Aug

Modified Schedule

Monday, August 10, 2020
All other grades are at home with virtual sign in.
Add to your calendar

10
Aug

• Classes Begin for Distance Learning Program

Monday, August 10, 2020
• Monday, 10 August, Classes Begin
Add to your calendar

11
Aug

Modified Schedule

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
All other grades at home and virtual sign in
Add to your calendar

12
Aug

Modified Schedule

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
All other grades at home with virtual sign in.
Add to your calendar

13
Aug

Modified Schedule

Thursday, August 13, 2020
All other grades at home, virtual sign in.
Add to your calendar

14
Aug

Modified Schedule

Friday, August 14, 2020
All other students at home, virtual sign in
Add to your calendar

28
Nov

Lā Kūʻokoʻa (Hawaiian national holiday; Independence Day, Signing day of the British/Franco Treaty)

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Add to your calendar

1
Jan

HOLIDAY: New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021
Add to your calendar

31
Jul

Lā Hoʻihoʻi Ea (Hawaiian national holiday; Restoration Day)

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Add to your calendar

 

Kawaiaha‘o Plaza

567 South King St
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 523-6200

KS Hawai‘i

16-716 Volcano Rd
Kea‘au, HI 96749
(808) 982-0000

KS Kapālama

1887 Makuakāne St
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 842-8211

KS Maui

275 ‘A‘apueo Pkwy
Pukalani, HI 96768
(808) 572-3100