The Legacy of a princess

Kamehameha Schools was founded by the will of Bernice Pauahi Bishop, the great-granddaughter of Kamehameha the Great.

Pauahi Legacy
SEARCH
KS Kapālama school calendar
2019 - 2020 School Event calendar

July 2019
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019

Feb
17

KES: Presidents’ Day Holiday
Monday, February 17, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

Feb
28

KES: Kids Heart Challenge Jump-a-thon
Friday, February 28, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

Feb
29

KSK: Ho’olaule’a
Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar
March 2020

Mar
4

KES: Chapel - 3/4/20
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

Mar
20

KSK:  Special Early Out Day
Friday, March 20, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

Mar
23

KSK:  Spring Break
Monday, March 23, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar
April 2020

Apr
9

KES:  ATP Meeting
Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

Apr
10

KSK: Good Friday Holiday
Friday, April 10, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

Apr
13

KES:  Teacher Professional Learning Day (no school for students)
Monday, April 13, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

Apr
15

KES:  Chapel 4/15/20
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

Apr
20

KES:  Book Fair
Monday, April 20, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

Apr
22

KES:  Grade 5 Play
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

Apr
27

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window
Monday, April 27, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar
May 2020

May
14

KSK:  K-12 End of Year Convocation
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

May
15

KES:  Spring Concert
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

May
19

KES:  iPad and Laptop Roll In
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

May
21

KES:  Grade Level End of Year Activity
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar

May
22

KES:  Aloha Mai Assembly - Last Day of School
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 12:00 am
Add to your calendar
June 2020