search logo

School calendar

Kapālama

9
Apr

KES:  ATP Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 4:30 am
Add to your calendar

10
Apr

KSK: Good Friday Holiday

Friday, April 10, 2020
Add to your calendar

13
Apr

KES:  Teacher Professional Learning Day (no school for students)

Monday, April 13, 2020
Add to your calendar

15
Apr

KES:  Chapel 4/15/20

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Add to your calendar

20
Apr

KES:  Book Fair

Monday, April 20, 2020
Add to your calendar

22
Apr

KES:  Grade 5 Play

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Add to your calendar

27
Apr

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Monday, April 27, 2020
Add to your calendar

28
Apr

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Add to your calendar

29
Apr

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Add to your calendar

30
Apr

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Thursday, April 30, 2020
Add to your calendar

1
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Friday, May 1, 2020
Add to your calendar

2
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Add to your calendar

3
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Add to your calendar

4
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Monday, May 4, 2020
Add to your calendar

5
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Add to your calendar

6
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Add to your calendar

7
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Thursday, May 7, 2020
Add to your calendar

8
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Friday, May 8, 2020
Add to your calendar

9
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Add to your calendar

10
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Add to your calendar

11
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Monday, May 11, 2020
Add to your calendar

12
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Add to your calendar

13
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Add to your calendar

14
May

KSK:  K-12 End of Year Convocation

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Add to your calendar

14
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Add to your calendar

15
May

KES:  EOY MAP Assessment Window

Friday, May 15, 2020
Add to your calendar

15
May

KES:  Spring Concert

Friday, May 15, 2020
Add to your calendar

19
May

KES:  iPad and Laptop Roll In

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Add to your calendar

21
May

KES:  Grade Level End of Year Activity

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Add to your calendar

22
May

KES:  Aloha Mai Assembly - Last Day of School

Friday, May 22, 2020 at 11:30 am
Add to your calendar

4
Jul

HOLIDAY: Fourth of July (observed)

Saturday, July 4, 2020
Add to your calendar

4
Jul

Fourth of July

Saturday, July 4, 2020
Add to your calendar

 

Kawaiaha‘o Plaza

567 South King St
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 523-6200

KS Hawai‘i

16-716 Volcano Rd
Kea‘au, HI 96749
(808) 982-0000

KS Kapālama

1887 Makuakāne St
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 842-8211

KS Maui

275 ‘A‘apueo Pkwy
Pukalani, HI 96768
(808) 572-3100