search logo

Online contact information

Es departments kapalama-campus 09-2017 59a5976 sm 710px

Ke aloha nō! This page includes the weblinks for faculty and staff who maintain an individual website and/or a Seesaw account.  The Seesaw link will connect you to the Seesaw Family portal page.  You would use your Seesaw login to access your childʻs Seesaw class.  Contact your childʻs teacher directly with any questions you may have regarding Seesaw access. 

Please refer to our directory for a complete listing of faculty and staff contact information.

Homeroom teachers

Grade K

Kikiloi, Punahele
Email: pukikilo@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Lee, Joelle
Email: jolee@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Peloso, Billie-Jo
Email: bipeloso@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link 

Pittman, Mary
Email: mapittma@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link  

Grade 1

Aoki, Hinano
Email: heaoki@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Kauhane, Lauren
Email: lakauhan@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Nakamoto, Tina
Email: tinakamo@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link 

Perez, Ruth
Email: ruperez@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link  

Grade 2

Alvarez, Mahealani
Email: maalvare@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Anguay-Sagon, Michelle
Email: mianguay@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Mall, Gretchen
Email: grmall@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link 

Sakamoto, Susan
Email: susakamo@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link  

Grade 3

George, Julie
Email: jugeorge@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Kaeo, Dana
Email: dakaeo@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Pumhirun, Winna
Email: kapumhir@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link 

Ralleta, Kelly
Email: kerallet@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link  

Grade 4

Kahue, Sheryl
Email: shkahue@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

Kaupu, Karen
Email: kakaupu@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Mau, Cory
Email: comau@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

Grade 5

Bacon, Mara
Email: mabacon@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Fosket, Nathan
Email: nafosket@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Nishimura, Julee
Email: junishim@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Ohia, Lindell
Email: liohia@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Tanaka, Jan
Email: jatanaka@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link 

Yogi, Kelly
Email: keyogi@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link  

Grade 6

Bright, Michael
Email: mibright@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Jiron, Jennifer
Email: jeshuma@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Jones, Nicole
Email: nijones@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link

Lum, Anna
Email: anlum@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link 

Lum, Kimberly
Email: kilum@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link  


Specialist teachers

Christian Education

Nakamejo, Crystal (K-6)
Email: crnakama@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw LinkFull Profile/Blog link

Young, Ann (K-6)
Email: anyoung@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw LinkFull Profile/Blog link

Physical Education

Bean, Brianna (3-4)
Email: brbean@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

Kim, Karson (K-2)
Email: kakim@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

McDonald, Lynn (5-6)
Email: lytagami@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

Science

Kamanu, Malu (5-6)
Email: cakamanu@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

Kutsunai, Beverly (K-2)
Email: bekutsun@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

Uwaine, Debbie (3-4)
Email: deuwaine@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

Steam

Jacang, Nadine (K-6)
Email: najacang@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link | Full Profile/Blog link

Student Activities Coordinator

Aila, Hawea (K-6)
Email: haaila@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link (please link to new Student Activities page)

ʻŌlelo a moʻomeheu

Chang, Mahealani (5-6)
Email: machang@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

Kaahaui, Lilinoe (3-4)
Email: likaahan@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

Robins, Kalauʻihilani (K-2)
Email:karobins@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

Library/Media

Louis, Patricia (4-6)
Email: palouis@ksbe.edu
Full Profile/Blog link

Redona, Rubiflor (K-3)
Email: ruredona@ksbe.edu
SeeSaw Link | Full Profile/Blog link


Kawaiaha‘o Plaza

567 South King St
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 523-6200

KS Hawai‘i

16-716 Volcano Rd
Kea‘au, HI 96749
(808) 982-0000

KS Kapālama

1887 Makuakāne St
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 842-8211

KS Maui

275 ‘A‘apueo Pkwy
Pukalani, HI 96768
(808) 572-3100